Metro Property

Contact Us

Vidya Goyal – Senior Partner
enquiries@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833388

Rachel Nickels – Property Maintenance Co-ordinator
rachel@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833380

Cristina Mitroiu – Accounts Assistant
cristina@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833381

Steve Healey – Portfolio Manager
steve.healey@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833383

Lukasz Michniak – Administration Assistant
Lukasz@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833388
Jodie Wheeler – Office Manager & Data Protection Officer
jodie@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833382

Natalie Tolley- Residential and Commercial Block Coordinator
natalie@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833385

Anwar Adam – Accounts
anwar@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833387
Amber Bugby – Residential Property Assistant
amber@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833386

General Enquiries

3 + 6 =