Contact Us


Vidya Goyal – Senior Partner                              Steve Healey – Portfolio Manager                                                            Lukasz Michniak- Property Maintenance Co-ordinator                                                                                                                            

enquiries@metroproperties.co.uk                     steve.healey@metroproperties.co.uk                                                        Lukasz@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833388                                                       01268 833383                                                                                                01268 833380


Anwar Adam – Accounts                                      Jessica Mowatt – Administration Assistant                                          Gemma Fisher – Office Manager & Data Protection Officer

anwar@metroproperties.co.uk                            Jessica@metroproperties.co.uk                                                               gemma@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833388                                                         01268 833383                                                                                              01268 833380


Cristina Mitroiu – Accounts Assistant                Natalie Tolley- Residential and Commercial Block Coordinator         Amber Bugby – Residential Property Assistant   

cristina@metroproperties.co.uk                          natalie@metroproperties.co.uk                                                                   amber@metroproperties.co.uk
01268 833381                                                         01268 833385                                                                                                 01268 833386


                           


General Enquiries

7 + 9 =

[/et_pb_section]